thetillie

IT Crowd

Kategori: YouTube

Roy: (picking up the phone) Hello IT. Have you tried turning it off and on again? uh, OK well the button on the side, is it glowing? Ya you need to turn it on. uh, the button turns it on. ya, you, ya, you do know how a button works don't you? No, not on clothes.

Roy: No, no there you go, no there you go, i just heard it come on, no no that the music you heard when it come on. No thats the music you hear when, I'm sorry are you from the past?

Roy: oh relay? then why don't you come down and make me then. huh, what you think i'm afraid of you, I'm not afraid of you. you can come down here any time and I'd be waiting for ya.(slams down the phone) I told her.



Haha Jag kom att tänka på IT Crowd för att Stafan har jobbat med de nu ett tag. Haha Och idag får han ta hand om telefonen. Så ring ring ring och tracka han lite ;)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: